Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Maritza was the most amazing person to work with. All of the DriveWise team is amazing. Looking forward to doing business again.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

We had been to several dealerships with high expectations and many promises but unfortunately no fulfillments. We called DriveWise and decided to give it one last try. Michael provided exceptional customer service. He not only set expectations, but followed through and delivered true to his word. He was able to get us a car on our not so great credit and less than average income. I would recommend anytime to anyone and already have! Great job DriveWise!!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! Couldn’t have been happier with how smooth the deal went through. Stacey helped us and now me and my husband have the vehicle we’ve been searching for for almost three months and they gave us an amazing deal. Thank you everyone who helped us!! ☺️😊

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Love love love this place! They treat you right. Stacey was very sweet and helpful. Hooked us on a sweet deal!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Was going to try to do an online finance application, but living on a pension, I've had trouble with online financing apps accepting my info. So I stopped short of filling out the application and was going to call them later, but I had a text and a call from them the next morning. Lady that called was very polite, said it was easy to apply, just needed an ID, proof of current residence (a utility bill or bank statement with the home address on it), the same for any other residences I've had in the last three ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

My husband and I were looking for a reliable car. Tonja helped us get pre-approved quickly. We had some bumps in the road at first, we were having a hard time finding a car we liked. However, when we returned Stacey was very helpful, made us feel very welcome and heard. She took extra time to get us the best rate possible for new car. We left feeling reassured and happy. It is great place to go and find car.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Michael was great about letting my 2 girls test drive cars to find the right fit. Shannon made financing easy even with an out of state co-signer. Had a mechanical problem and it was promptly taken care of. Can't say enough great things about Drive Wise. Thang guys you were patient and understanding with the 2 car purchase Samantha Maag

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I would have bought a car here but it took a lot of hoops but the service was amazing and I would recommend it for the right person who has good credit

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

The ladies that helped me we're very very nice they understood what I needed and they helped me get what I needed and what I really wanted and I really appreciate it and I love my van thank you so much Tanya and Maritza for your help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

We enjoyed the whole experience. Michael helped get us together and I recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Tonja was an Amazing person she helped me thru the whole process and was really kind she even took care of my kid meanwhile I concentrated in getting my first car .. I really recommend her to everyone !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Michael Wilder is very helpful and good sales person always achive the best vehicle you want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Michael Wilder is an amazing and very helpful person. On top of all our needs. Got us into what we wanted.. Thanks Michael.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Josiah did it again !!!! Thank you for taking care of my mom and getting here in to a new car you were very patient with her and She left with a new car and a big smile on her face you are amaizing !!!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

These people are amazing we just got a vehicle on November 20th and we love it Tonja was so helpful in telling me what I needed to do in order to get approved for a car Yoana was the one who finalized our sale and she was so helpful finding the right vehicle for us Brandon was very nice and helpful when it came to the money part The whole drivewise team is amazing and im very thankful that they all helped in getting us into a vehicle that is perfect for our family

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Tonja was the nicest salesperson we could have asked for. Both my husband and I don’t have the best credit but Momma T assured us that she would take great care of us and she really did! We walked out of there very happy with the exceptional customer service we were provided after having bad experiences before as well as with our purchase of our new Nissan Rogue! They even gave us a credit to fix the windshield and the brakes on the car. Overall it was a great experience and we will be back if we ever need ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Maritza was so nice and kind! She wasn’t pushy or anything, she was really helpful. I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

I would like to Thank Yoanna my car sale dealer she's awesome and very helpful sadly my first purchase was my Nissan but was in a accident and was totalled 🙁 !!! But just in September I went back to her and so kindly she helped me out and I got a new SUV which I love it's a Kia Sportage good car !!! She's a bomb!!! I want to recommend anyone who needs a vehicle I'd go to Drive Wise !!! If I can I'd rate it top 10 !!! Thank you Yoanna keep up your good work!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

I was seen and serviced by Michael Wilder, whom went above and beyond to get me and my family in a car that we love. Honestly, words can’t explain how much he has help. 10/10 would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Josiah was amaizing today really listened to me and worked very hard and late to get me to drive home tonight

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Josiah was awesome. He was extremely helpful and made my day better. He felt like family. So going back

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

I was reluctant to buy a car as I’ve just had a horrible experience at another dealership(I’ll name drop!), Hyundai of Loveland. Michael Wilder treated us well, got me in the car I wanted, had great sense of humor, and got us in and out with no complaints.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Had a great experience here, super friendly and helpful. Cars are very nice. Josiah Sanchez went above and beyond helping me all day to get financed for a car. I highly recommend drive wise to anyone looking for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Great dealership Josiah went above and beyond and worked all day to help me get financed I highly recommend anyone going here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

We were being very picky and difficult but Josiah helped us with everything and was amazing! He got me in the car I really wanted and did it as quick as he could. Thankful to have gotten to work with him.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Let me help you by showcasing an outstanding associate Maritza Almaraz. Honestly find her and request her by name. We had a rough start and Maritza stepped in and smoothly took exceptional care of us. I will recommend Drivewise because of her. So if you are looking for a used car, you know who to call.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Need a place to help you get into a car? This is the place to go. Amazing staff, and good cars!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Real friendly,sociable sales person he listened t every story my husband dished out he listened to him but yet kept it professional down to business he did this job and did it well. Thumbs up.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Yoana Balderas is a great person to go to if you want to get in and get out no problems with either a used or new car. Definitely great place to go through for a car

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Josiah Sanchez was awesome he helped me get my new car. I would recommend if looking for something new come to DriveWise

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Joe,Tonja, B Dogg thank y'all for the help Josiah thanks for helping me keep my boy busy. 🤝

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

They are ok. The only thing I don't like about them is to me they take advantage of the fact that people don't have a high enough credit score. Their car prices are outrageous. They have a vehicle there that has like 163 thousand miles and were selling it for 24,000 dollars. For that price I can get a brand new car with less miles.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I bought a 2008 ford f 150 2 days ago great truck love the people here ask for joanna great at her job thank you so much sweetheart if i could give you 10 stars i would highly recommend this place

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Great place to buy a car. Very pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

He waZ amazing sales man I we got a good car from him and I even had a burrito in my bag and he even warmed it up for me hell ya man thank you for ur great service you should go check him out

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Josiah and Yoana helped me get approved and out the door in the car I wanted. Definitely recommend! Will come back for sure!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I came out here to drive wise on a whim . I must say Josiah Sanchez is these most straight the point professional I’ve met . Friendly greeted with a smile and knows his lot ! I highly recommend him and his lot

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

Josiah Sanchez was great saler on hand with everything and has great customer service did everything he can to make it happen,he had all the paper work ready to sign and get me in my new ride me and my wife !! 😉With a smile say thank you driveways

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

I have never been treated in such a wonderful Way by a car dealer I have bought two cars from these guys . my second vehicle started to have some issues 2 years in . Iwas also having issues making my payments I've been struggling I had fallen.I was looking at some pretty hefty repairs well into the thousands of dollars I wasn't going to be able to afford to pay my car off I wasn't going to be able to keep it there was no way anybody was going to give me a car loan after defaulting on ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

The car runs great love it everyone at car wise was great. Tonya was great to work with. She worked hard to get me into a vehicle and did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Everyone was friendly and were so helpful during my new purchase. They were able to accommodate the price range to make my car affordable. They are willing to pay for and fix my cars fuel level sensor after my cash purchase. Tanja was absolutely amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I was very pleasantly surprised with my experience at DriveWise. Everyone has at least one bad car dealer story to share but I have nothing but positive things to say. My salesperson Yoana was professional, informed and very courteous. Overall I'm extremely pleased with the way DriveWise does business. I'll be referring my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Mike and Maritza we're both spectacular. They worked diligently to ensure that even with my low credit score, they could get me into a more reliable vehicle. They were both also incredibly kind and understanding of my situation, and the other employees are amazing as well!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

It was a greateful expirience to make a deal with them. I recommend to contac Tonja that gave us a wonderfull services.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

yoanaebalderas was amazing she helped us get into a new car yesterday although we had to hang around most of the day it was so worth it

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Yoanna an the team are amazing. I will be referring drivewise to everyone I know, who are looking for vehicles. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

The team at drive wise helped me when all 6 other dealerships would not , they kept their word and got me in the vehicle I wanted! Not one they wanted to give me ! Michael was awesome he always kept his smile on and is an amazing salesman, I will be referring my family to drive wise

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Had an amazing experience at this dealership. They treated me like family. Great atmosphere…… Great used cars. Would highly recommend!!!! ASK FOR MICHAEL!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

At DriveWise we had a great experience! We were helping our daughter get her first car. They worked with us amazingly. Tonja Sparks was incredible and helped us so much. Then Michael came and helped us even more so our daughter could get her loan in her name! We recommend them highly! Thank you Tonja and Michael. We appreciate you!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I had some issues with the car I purchased but they reached out to me and resolved the issues in a very friendly and timely manner and I really appreciate everything they did!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had! Tonya Sparks is the best, she literally treated us like royalty! I'm a single mom on a budget and not only did she find me something affordable, but she got me the best car on the lot!!! Thank you Tonya Sparks, you truly are a blessing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Drive wise was great yoanaebalderas was amazing at helping us find and get the car we needed!!!! Excellent service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Josiah Sanchez was great to work with . thanks again

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Friendly n helpful n cares bout customers n I'd deal with them again😍😍😍😎😎😎😎

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

They are so helpful ! I really enjoyed getting my car through them would 10/10 recommended to anyone needing to get a vehicle

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

The were the nicest people ever. They helped me get into a car fast. Especially Michael and Jared I would ask for. They took care of all my issues and helped me understand all I needed to know. I highly recommend drive wise to anyone in search of a vehicle and honest friendly people who treat u like family.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

If anyone looking for car right there they are awsum peps will help u get in a car

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Great dealership help as much as they can to get you a good deal our dealership accountant Micheal is awesome thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

For being a younger couple who had never bought a car before Tonya from Drive Wise made it so easy for us! All the staff was super friendly and made us feel welcomed. My husband and I don’t have the best credit and we still were able to land ourselves a 2012 Jeep Compass! (Which I absolutely love by the way Tonya!) I also love that she had us feel out a couple cars before I went with the Jeep. To me it made me feel like she cared about us and really wanted to make sure we got something ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

DriveWise helped me out so much with find the vehicle I was looking for and Yoana was so much help I appreciated it so much thank you for all your help and everything.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

They were very friendly, helpful, and quick. I was on the road when I talked with them of what I was looking for. They jumped on what I was needing and really went above and beyond. Tonya was my salesperson and she made the experience a very enjoyable situation.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Awesome place and a good selection of vehicles and would go to them again

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend DriveWise

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Micheal at Drive Wise has helped me finance 2 vehicles and is very knowledgeable. Will be doing more business with them in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

Definitely have crap credit and they went beyond what they normally do and hooked it up for real! I went in with what I had for a down a car I wanted and they didn’t let me leave they got me into that car! I highly recommend coming here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

They are nice people my salesman was really good thx Michael!!! I really liked the service so happy I will recommend u others if there is a need

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Awesome dealership!Thank you Josiah

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Josiah did a great job in helping me find a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

My old car blew a head gasket and I needed a new vehicle right away. Tonja and Jared at DriveWise went above and beyond to help me get into a vehicle that I not only needed but I'm totally in love with as well. I highly recommend going to DriveWise if you need a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

My experience with Micheal and Tanja here was amazing did everything to get me into a vehicle that I really like after a bunch of test drives

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

We had by far the best experience we’ve ever had at Drivewise than any other dealership we’ve ever been to and we’ve been to several over the years. Tonja helped us get into a truck that was perfect for our family and was absolutely amazing. She made us feel just like family and made sure our 5 year old son was happy the entire time when she didn’t need to. We felt no pressure whatsoever and felt completely comfortable choosing what was right for us. Thank you Tonja and the whole Greeley Drivewise team for such a ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2021

I showed up not expecting a car to leave with. I was just looking but with the help of this amazing team I left with a 2012 Mazda 2 sport! Everyone was so kind and helpful. I plan on going here for my future cars! Yoana and Josiah were the best sales people to deal with. Thank you so much guys. I couldn’t be more please with my decision. 🔥😍 SHOP AT DRIVEWISE!!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

It was a very good experience at drive wise I worked with Josiah Sanchez he was a good employee hopefully he gets a raise thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Yoana and Josiah were super helpful!! They got my fiance and I into a 2010 Dodge Journey with just $500 down!! We were in a bad situation with our previous vehicle and couldn't get approved anywhere. They got us approved the same day and driving the very next!! I would highly recommend both of them to anyone in need of a reliable vehicle. Thank you guys and we will definitely be coming back in the future!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

First Time Here And “Yoana” did a Great Job Had Patience And Got Us Into The Vehicle That Fits Us ! Highly Recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

(Translated by Google) Yoana is the best !!! (Original) Yoana es la mejor!!!


Write A Review