Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Michelle is AMAZING! She really looks out for you too! Thank you! I love my car and the amazing customer service that I received.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

The dealer was very polite and honest with us and very social with us and concerning about our concerns needs and wants.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Fast and friendly service, definitely will buy my next vehicle here, I will recommend drivewise to family and friends!!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Absolutely loved my sales experience with Michelle. Made the purchase smooth and easy. Michelle took care of all our needs and concerns. I highly recommend Drivewise. Best purchase I ever made!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Sales lady was friendly and helped in every way and answered all questions asked

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

I've had nothing but a good experience with them. Due to my own stupidity I been late on almost every payment and the lady's in the finance office are always nice and work with me. Hopefully I'm not late no more.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Michelle was absolutely amazing! I would definitely recommend Drivewise to anyone looking to buy a car. It was super fast and easy!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Michelle sold me car #2. Wrecked and totalling my first car I bought after 2 months. head ache free thanks to the gap insurance super grateful for them

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Great service and responsive customer support love it !

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

DriveWise was extremely helpful, and very understanding. They work with you to get the price you want with any credit at all!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Michelle was awesome had great costumer service and sold me a really nice car.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Drivewise best place, Been trying for few months to get a Car and they were patient and even gave me a great vehicle to drive thanks so much

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Was an absolute blast getting to check out and test drive the cars with my wife. Maritza was easy to work with, and professional. 10/10 would recommend this place. We love our new car!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

So just wanted to brag on Drivewise again. They are some of the best, they are friendly helpful and an honest group there. I 1st bought my Mitsubishi Outlander and was pleasant day there, then about year later went down and bought a Mazda 3 which was bout 4 months ago. Anyhow we hit a little snag 4 months into loan and they offered 3 different solutions to unsnag. All 3 were reasonable and I chose door # 3,lol. Now I'm in a Nissan Juke a nismo and I just love it too. Couldn't have asked for a better solution or experience at a ...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Michelle is great to work with, she is willing to make people happy. If she doesn't have what want she will time to find the right one. I am very pleased with her hard work. Showing up on my wife and my anniversary she got us the vehicle we wanted and wished us happy anniversary. Michelle keep up the great work and that great smile.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Maritza at DriveWise was very helpful nd great to us even very understanding about my situation and for me into a great vehicle that’s affordable and comforting thank you drivewise for making things a lot easier for my journey…..

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

I had a great experience at drive wise. Mitchell Figolah has treated me very kindly. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Friendly helped me choose the perfect vehicle 🚗 Fast and Efficient

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Posting this not under my legal name, but DriveWise has been wonderful, they helped me to get into a vehicle when a lot of other dealerships refused to, and they were great! Test drive was amazing, Tonya and Jordy helped set up my appointment, and Raul got me into the new vehicle and done faster than I could've expected! They even fixed the crack in the windshield for me! My mom just got a car through them before I did, and I'm so glad I went with her referral! Would definitely recommend to someone who has poor credit ...

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Raul was AMAZING

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Michelle let me drive a few vehicles to see what would suit me best fast easy process

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

They were quick and friendly! Great down payment and low payments to fit my budget!!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Big thanks to DriveWise. I had my doubts since we've been to countless other places where we were approved online and told to come in only to be turned away empty handed. We got approved and drove off with our new car in just over an hour.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Michelle was the best to work with. She needs a raise. Will buy again from her.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Had a good experience, found what we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Tonja was a great help getting every thing done for the most part before I went in. My sells person she was a good help to point us in a area with the warranty on the cars and not the ones with no warranty. Hopefully I'll get my nexts car from them to.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Honestly I struggled getting approved for a vehicle else where they took the time to help me when others wouldn’t even take the time to submit my application everywhere I went to was rude and unfriendly until I got to DriveWise would recomend and would happily go back if needed another car! Thank you for your help!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Great time,Jordy was a great salesman. So far i love my purchase of the 2010 Gmc Terrain.I will definately send people your way.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Drive Wise in Cheyenne were super helpful & was probably the fastest I've ever been able to complete the paperwork & was on my way.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

This company went above and beyond to help us get into a great vehicle. Thank you Maritza for all your hel0

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

The service was great and efficient,spent very little time getting the deal done and out the door

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

I had a great experience!!! Michelle was amazing! She was extremely open and upfront about the whole process. My son will love his first car!!! Thank you Drivewise!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Thank you for working with me I love the car I will keep going back there they are good people thank you mechelle work with me

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

LIFE HAPPENS…. sometimes unexpected events happen in your life and living takes precedents over credit card bills, hospital bills etc. You have to do what’s best for your children in the moment even when it’s ruins some of your adult responsibilities you try to do. I had just gotten a new job with higher title and pay, only downfall was I needed a reliable vehicle and had ruined my credit. With that in mind I shopped around for car lots that would finance me and very slim pickings where I felt I was being taken advantage of in ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Yoana is amazing, very friendly and knowledgeable! She eased my stress about finding a reliable vehicle and helped me find a vehicle that I am so happy with! I recommend her and Drivewise to anyone looking for a car. Thank you, Yoana

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

No one would let me get a car but the folks here gave me an opportunity and now I’m driving to and from work everyday. Great service. Very professional. Quick and painless getting an auto loan.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Great experience the one in Cheyenne was great and the lady was superhelpfull and super responsive when I had questions

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

Everybody works at drive wise are awesome people great dealership I recommend it to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

Yoana was the best she worked soooo hard to get me the vehicle that i wanted so thank you so much yoana

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

They got us into a vehicle that will fit our whole family quickly. Good customer service. Thanks Drivewise!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Michelle was amazing! She helped us so much and worked with us really well! Even when we ran into some hiccups she reassured us and made this first time experience enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

Michael is very helpful, and he takes very good of his clients. He takes his time and doesn’t rush anything, he will spend as much time as you need.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

Michelle at DriveWise in Cheyenne location was amazing to work with. Great customer service and she definitely goes above and beyond for her customers I will purchase another vehicle from her again. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

I've used drivewise for years, they are quick and efficient and will get you into something nice, bad credit no credit doesn't matter. Michelle at the lot in Cheyenne is absolutely fantastic! She will work her tail off for you getting you something nice! Very happy with my experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

I enjoyed the service.. from Michelle. The in-house interest rate caught me off guard a bit.. hadn't purchased a car or had car payments in 10 yrs.. but was Informed I could refinance after a year. To lower the rate. Everybody's Situation will be different and I do understand this. I would say take your time for future car buyers. Nice selection of vehicles that is for sure and Michelle will help you as much as possible to help you get the car that you want.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

My experience with Drivewise was great. They are friendly, helpful and will do their best to get you into the car you want. My Mazda 3 is the 2nd purchase I made with them and I love it. Runs great and no regrets. The key fob does not work but they have already set me up to have that replaced at no cost to me. I bought a Mitsubishi Outback first time there and same deal with key fob. And Tonya is the best. I wouldn't have ever went to drivewise if not for her. You see it was first ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

The sales rep was so understanding of our individual situation, compassionate and determined to help in any way she could.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Yoana was SO helpful! I don’t have the best credit & she was able to work with me & get me into a vehicle that i absolutely LOVE!! Everyone there was very friendly, and the process didn’t take long at all. I will most definitely be going to DriveWise when it comes time to get a vehicle for my kids!!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

It was very easy fast and friendly people

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

Service was over the top! I give it a 4 ONLY cus I didn't get the car I really wanted. But thank you again to Mara and Tanya for their exceptional service !

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

Happy to have my new suv thank you so much

Google logo
Google May 21, 2023

Great customer service went above and beyond to help me get into a vehicle

Google logo
Google May 21, 2023

Thank you all for making this an easy process for me to get into a new vehicle after my accident. A special shout out to Maritza‼️ this is the second time she has helped me get in to a vehicle.Thank you for enjoying your job, because when you do it makes us buyer's feel good about buying a car or 2 here at Drive Wise. Again THANK YOU 😊

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Mike and Mommy T took care of us got me and my Wife a nice car very friendly and kind.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

Very helpful and informative

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Yoana and Michelle were amazing start to finish. You can shop Greeley Colorado store or Cheyenne Wyoming store same great customer service. I highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

Awesome Experience Purchased My Second Vehicle Here, Staff Is Amazing, And If In The Market Go To DriveWise an See Maritza or J.ortiz they’ll Get You Squared Away!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

I purchased a car and it pretty much exploded within 12 hours of driving away. Shannon was the biggest help in getting it towed and serviced at a handful of shops. He made sure I was taken care of while we waited on the results of the car. When it didn't work, he helped put me in a new car altogether! His kindness, prompt attention, and actions have made this wild journey worth every minute!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Excellent service, honest and genuine. One of the best experiences at a car dealership ever!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

Michelle and Younda were very professional and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

I’ve just completed my second purchase from this dealership. Both experiences have been wonderful. Vehicles suited my needs perfectly, did not have any maintenance problems. Paperwork process was smooth and streamlined. Tanya and Yoana were lovely to work with both times. Thank you Drivewise!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

Very easy going, didn’t push me to buy something I didn’t want and was very helpful through the process. Thank you Martiza you were the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Yoana was a great person to work with she made sure that I found the right car and the issues with it they made sure that they fix it

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Buying used is a tough process. I couldn't have asked for better with these folks. Excellent customer service, and they worked with me.. I have no complaints.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Drivewise was a great experience going in only being a supporter of someone who was buying a first car . They came right up and greeted us with smiles and water . Michael Wilder was so wonderful. He answered all our questions and did a perfect job with car options and more . If you are looking into a new car I would highly recommend going here and make sure you ask for Michael. I’m sure all the sell reps are amazing but he was the one who we worked with. 10/10 thank you so much Michael and the drivewise family 💚

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Want to thank drive wise for getting me in a vehicle fast and easy thank you drive wise thank you Tanya and michael ❤️

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Very good customer service, even had refreshing drinks.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

I was at my wits end with attempting a Vehicle purchase. I had leased for nearly a decade, and when my lease was up, my credit had been through the ringer! My career was Corporate Travel and Global for the last 10 years. That came to a screeching halt 3/3/2020. I also had a Medical Diagnosis in 9/2020. Both of which took a major toll on my credit. Everyone at Drivewise was awesome!! They treated me with absolute respect and patience! I highly recommend them!! Joe and Jordy are stellar guys and Tonja is great!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2023

Drivewise is a amazing place they hook you up with a vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Yoana was EXCELLENT! If you’re looking for a Car I’d definitely suggest making an appointment with her! She went ABOVE AND BEYOND to make sure things worked out and the management team is just as EXCELLENT! Over all a great experience dealing with them to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

My mother in law needed a car and we tried other dealerships and JD Byrider and she was either denied or the car lot and sales sucked. Then I found this dealer in Greeley she did the pre approval and we went up. The experience and professionalism we received here was outstanding from start to finish. We test drove 4 cars before picking up a 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe. It was very clean and came with a full tank of gas, it had a couple minor issues and they took $500 off the cost of the car. They also dropped the required down ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2022

most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. Mr Jordy Ortiz went above and beyond to make sure I was extremely happy with every aspect of my vehicle buying experience. he made sure that the vehicle I chose would meet all my needs and requirements ( mom of 3 linebacker sized teen boys and 2 great danes), financing was easy and payment every month are extremely fair. I am so happy with the jeep compass I purchased. all the cars were clean and well maintained. all the staff I encountered were friendly and courteous. wish I could give more than 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. Mr. Jordie Ortiz and the staff at this location went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and made sure I got into my jeep.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

I have gotten 3 cars from this place and I have no regrets. All 3 cars ran extremely perfect. They are fair on payments and they are always willing to work with you

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Michael is a awesome sales person and a good guy he has helped us get into three vehicles and he always bends over backwards to help thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Good Things At This Auto Dealer

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

The people are very friendly and they listen. They are willing to work with you and get you a good deal for your money!! I love my little Hyundai Accent!!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Purchased 2 vehicles from this place already. Stacey was my first sales rep earlier this year and Michael & Maritza did my 2nd purchase recently. Both times were great, greeted nicely and went above & beyond to make sure we were comfortable with what we were getting, what was best for the family and at a decent price. 1st vehicle did need some work done but was covered by warranty an fixed. Am going back for a 3rd vehicle in a few months 😊 Thank you Stacey, Michael & Maritza! See you soon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I was desperate and was very happy that drivewise was able to help me get a vehicle. I am happy with my purchase and for jordy who helped me with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I’ve purchased a few cars from Michael and he always follows through on his promises! And takes time to help!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2022

I have delt with drive wise a few times and today was the very best thank u joe and Michael for all you did today may have taken a while but turned out super good for me and my friend couldn’t be happier. 7-11-22 Once again the people at drivewise did as they promised cannot express just how much I have enjoyed dealing with them I have referred several more people to them thank you all

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Maritza was the most amazing person to work with. All of the DriveWise team is amazing. Looking forward to doing business again.


Write A Review