Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

DriveWise helped me out so much with find the vehicle I was looking for and Yoana was so much help I appreciated it so much thank you for all your help and everything.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

They were very friendly, helpful, and quick. I was on the road when I talked with them of what I was looking for. They jumped on what I was needing and really went above and beyond. Tonya was my salesperson and she made the experience a very enjoyable situation.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Awesome place and a good selection of vehicles and would go to them again

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend DriveWise

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Micheal at Drive Wise has helped me finance 2 vehicles and is very knowledgeable. Will be doing more business with them in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

Mike at drive wise has been helpful and fantastic to me for the 3 years I've been coming to him. Much love for this company!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

Definitely have crap credit and they went beyond what they normally do and hooked it up for real! I went in with what I had for a down a car I wanted and they didn’t let me leave they got me into that car! I highly recommend coming here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

They are nice people my salesman was really good thx Michael!!! I really liked the service so happy I will recommend u others if there is a need

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Awesome dealership!Thank you Josiah

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Josiah did a great job in helping me find a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

My old car blew a head gasket and I needed a new vehicle right away. Tonja and Jared at DriveWise went above and beyond to help me get into a vehicle that I not only needed but I'm totally in love with as well. I highly recommend going to DriveWise if you need a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

My experience with Micheal and Tanja here was amazing did everything to get me into a vehicle that I really like after a bunch of test drives

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

We had by far the best experience we’ve ever had at Drivewise than any other dealership we’ve ever been to and we’ve been to several over the years. Tonja helped us get into a truck that was perfect for our family and was absolutely amazing. She made us feel just like family and made sure our 5 year old son was happy the entire time when she didn’t need to. We felt no pressure whatsoever and felt completely comfortable choosing what was right for us. Thank you Tonja and the whole Greeley Drivewise team for such a ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2021

I showed up not expecting a car to leave with. I was just looking but with the help of this amazing team I left with a 2012 Mazda 2 sport! Everyone was so kind and helpful. I plan on going here for my future cars! Yoana and Josiah were the best sales people to deal with. Thank you so much guys. I couldn’t be more please with my decision. 🔥😍 SHOP AT DRIVEWISE!!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

It was a very good experience at drive wise I worked with Josiah Sanchez he was a good employee hopefully he gets a raise thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Yoana and Josiah were super helpful!! They got my fiance and I into a 2010 Dodge Journey with just $500 down!! We were in a bad situation with our previous vehicle and couldn't get approved anywhere. They got us approved the same day and driving the very next!! I would highly recommend both of them to anyone in need of a reliable vehicle. Thank you guys and we will definitely be coming back in the future!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2021

Yoana and Josiah were super helpful!! They got my fiance and I into a 2010 Dodge Journey with just $500 down!! We were in a bad situation with our previous vehicle and couldn't get approved anywhere. They got us approved the same day and driving the very next!! I would highly recommend both of them to anyone in need of a reliable vehicle. Thank you guys and we will definitely be coming back in the future!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

First Time Here And “Yoana” did a Great Job Had Patience And Got Us Into The Vehicle That Fits Us ! Highly Recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

(Translated by Google) Yoana is the best !!! (Original) Yoana es la mejor!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Bought my second vehicle from Jared at Drivewise and coolant be happier. If you want a great deal and a non pressure experience go see Jared. He makes things simple, fun and to the point. Thanks again, Jared!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

My dad and I came in today looking for a vehicle and left with a vehicle! Several different options to choose from! Michael helped us and made the experience fun! We weren’t rushed or pressured. Thank you guys at DriveWise!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

If you need a car talk to Tonya down at drive wise Greeley she is the one to look out for you getting you in the right car for you and the best price

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2021

DriveWise have very good service and give you the attention needed for a good negotiation

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Great people! Great experience! They made sure that I got in the vehicle that I wanted. The next day I had problems with my driver side window rolling down. I called them and they took care of it! I highly recommend buying your next vehicle from drive wise.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

SO happy with my purchase! Everyone was so nice- I was helped by Yoana- she is seriously THE BEST. I didn't feel pressured like from other major dealerships, she worked with my crazy hectic schedule and I felt super comfortable talking to her about all of my options. 10/10 would recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

My recent experience at Drivewise was exceptional. Yoana, my sales person, exhibited a professionalism that is sadly lacking in many businesses today. She was personable, knowledgeable and very accommodating, making My entire car buying experience , from the greeting, the test drive, walking me through the financing, to the approval and driving off the lot with the Pontiac solstice that same day, Yoana Made certain that I had the best car buying experience of my life. I will definitely recommend drivewise to all of my friends and Yoana, thank you so much..Your new customer for life, Richard W.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Jared was nice to work with. He got my account transferred from a lease to a purchase!!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

THIS. IS. AMAZING!!! the old version of this place (Herby's) gave my son pizza! WHAT!? Does your Car service dealer do that? It helps how long the Mariana Trench/Devil's Triangle is!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Michael Wilder is the best thanks for getting me and my mom into the mazda we love it!!! I will be telling everyone to go check you guys out!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

When I came across DriveWise, I was completely frustrated looking for a safe, reliable used car for the new driver in our family. During my search, I had found scammers, liars, and blatant cheats. From my first phone call to signing the paperwork, I was continually surprised. The customer service, honesty, and personal care and service was impeccable. I know I will return to DriveWise when I am in need of a vehicle for our next driver.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2020

When I came across DriveWise, I was completely frustrated looking for a safe, reliable used car for the new driver in our family. During my search, I had found scammers, liars, and blatant cheats. From my first phone call to signing the paperwork, I was continually surprised. The customer service, honesty, and personal care and service was impeccable. I know I will return to DriveWise when I am in need of a vehicle for our next driver.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

This is the second car I have bought here. Amazing staff Yoana was the best. I live over an hour away from greeley and well worth the trip for the help I recieved! Brandon was also a huge help. Thank you guys!! I love my 2010 Charger!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

We went through a very professional woman by the name of yoana Balderas who was very fantastic. She’s very well spoken easy to approach has a very great attitude. I highly highly suggest and recommend when you go to this dealership to speak with Yoana ❤️

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Nice people nice car they can help with any thing

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

My wife and I a great experience when purchasing our car and we bought a lot of cars from drive wise and each time has always been good

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Karson Fowler was absolutely amazing!!!! She made my whole life today when she was able to get me into the car I fell in love with! She worked every possible way to get me the car I wanted. She was super sweet and genuine and I believe that's hard to come by nowadays especially working with car salesmen and woman. Thank you so much karson I appreciate you so much and I am in love with this car!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Very friendly, wasn't pushing to try and get into another vehicle. Explained everything to you step by step.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Drive advisor Karson Fowler was very nice and helpful. She made sure we found the perfect vehicle. Would definitely recommend Drive Wise in Greeley to everyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

We recently purchased a vehicle from drivewise, with the help of Michael Wilder. He did an outstanding job to find us the perfect fit. He went above and beyond and we are grateful! He is a good worker, very friendly and helped get an amazing car within our budget! Overall staff was amazing as well as the cars!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Just 9 days after bringing home our 2nd vehicle from Divewise, we had an alternator issue. Joe and his amazing team worked with our auto shop and the service contract company to go above and beyond. Thank you for being a respectable company and treating all of your customers like they are #1 priority.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Here for an interview. But man they are great people. Welcoming. Clean. Professional!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2020

Yoana...was great ,she helped us get our new 2012 kia sorrento we are so pleased to have ..I rate 💯 5star Thank you again yoana😀

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Karson was AMAZING and made my stress from financing a car non existent. She was completely honest, friendly & made my experience a great one. 💙💙

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2020

the staff was friendly they helped us with everything Karson fowler was awesome she did everything possible to help us get our new ford truck thank you very much karson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Heather was great !! she was very helpful and understood what I needed to fit my family She was also very welcoming .One of the best experiences I have ever had buying a car Thank you Heather and Team

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

I was looking for an upgrade for my family but did not have any credit. Karson worked with me pretty much all day to get me into the vehicle that I wanted but also could afford! Thank you soooo much Drivewise team! I love my new vehicle!! I highly recommend this place and Karson Fowler as my sales person, I felt she really cared about getting me the best with what I had to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

I should've done this at the very beginning but I guess there's a reason I waited.i would like to say THANK YOU to JON GONZALES. About 2 years ago he helped us get a car when no one else would. He's very patient, professional and at the same time makes you almost feel like family. It was the best experience we have had. He continues his professionalism and always calls to check in with us as well as taking time to look see where we are at with our loan and trade in value so we can ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Great place. everyone is friendly and will help you as much as they can. We were helped out by yoana and she was amazing and did everything she could for us she made our experience here wonerful

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

Worked with Yoana, had a long day but my daughter did leave with a car!!! Great service left Happy Thank yous!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2020

Heather and Jon worked as a team to get us a vehicle. They truly go above and beyound and do everything they can. I truly recommend going to see one of them..

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2020

I am a first time buyer, DriveWise made my experience easy and simple I was able to have a affordable down payment and I personally recommend Heather as a drive advisor she made everything go extremely smooth

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2020

Yoana was amazing helped get us a new family vehicle.She goes the extra mile for her customers really was so helpful thanks girl you are awesome.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Karson Is the best... You handled everything from me while I was at work I just had to come in and sign paperwork thank you so much you are the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Heather was absolutely fantastic! We let her know what we wanted and she kept us updated whenever something came in until we chose our new truck. Through the entire process she was absolutely amazing and went above and beyond for us. Even now, after sale, she keeps in contact to make sure things are running smoothly. Highly recommend going to this dealer and asking for heather, I’ll definitely be going back once I need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Thank you to the amazing Karson for going above and beyond to help me get into the right vehicle for me! She is hands down the BEST! She was very flexible, open, honest and really helped me understand the ins and outs of everything! If you're looking for something new to you, I would HIGHLY suggest going to see her! Also, Everyone is always so friendly. This is the 2nd vehicle we have gotten from them and we couldn't be more happy! 10 out of 10 would recommend! 👍😁

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

It has been almost 4 months since we purchased our vehicle from Drivewise. They have still not gotten the title for our vehicle so we can get our plates. Now for the most part the team their was incredibly helpful and able to accommodate us with providing a new temporary tag, but to not have the title coerrect at the time of sale seems unprofessional. Our sales person was incredibly helpful and the entire staff has been great. I am just hoping that this issue can be ironed out so we can get our plates for our car. Drivewise's staff ...

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Thank you to the amazing Karson for going above and beyond to help me get into the right vehicle for me! She is hands down the BEST! She was very flexible, open, honest and really helped me understand the ins and outs of everything! If you're looking for something new to you I would HIGHLY suggest going to see her! Also Everyone is always so friendly! This is the 2nd vehicle we have gotten from them and we couldn't be more happy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2020

Heather and Jonathon were amazing and very helpful. They have helped me both times and the experience was beyond great. Definitely telling all my family and friends

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

My husband and I recently got a car from here and the service was amazing! Jonathan and Brandon jumped through hoops to get us what we needed for the right price. Great environment and very trustworthy people. I would recommend them to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Went in one day and left the same day in a car. John came thru for a real one. Told him what I had and he made it work. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

I want to say thank you to Drivewise but Most of all I want to thank Yoana’s Beautiful self for helping me get into my first car.... & I also wanna thank Johnathan for helping me out as well, I appreciate y’all & thanks again....

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Heather was amazing ... kept in contact each step of the way. Always one step ahead of the process. Worked with me over the phone to accommodate my needs. Heather is very friendly and knowledgeable... Everyone made you feel like family!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

It has been a while since I last purchased a car, and I went into it knowing I had some limitations and some credit history to overcome. Without drawing this out too much, all I want to say is that "Kit" Karson, was amazing. She was really easy to work with and was very clear on setting expectations from the start. DriveWise as a dealership is doing something that I have wished car dealerships would do for people, they are HELPING people. I got no feelings of being pressured or rushed, Kit did awesome at just doing what ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

We had a great experience with the help of Heather. Thank you for being so nice respectful and knowledgeable. You made our buying experience simple and bearable. :))

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

Mike wilder was a great help he got me into a vehicle same day I came In. Co workers were really nice as well if u need a vehicle go see mike wilder

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

I’ve been able to purchase 2 vehicles from here & i’ve had great experiences both times!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

My first time buying Karson was amazing && made my car buying experience amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

I have purchased three cars from DriveWise. My first car was rear ended, my second car was stolen, and now I'm hoping this third time is a charm. Every time we worked with Karmen Fowler who is the absolute best and I can't forget about the location manager Jacque Sterling. We would recommend and will also be returning future customers. Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

Great place I was determined to get the car I saw and I got it ! They worked hard to get everything done for me ! Five stars

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Yolanda and Trish made our buying experience wonderful. We purchased a lovely Jeep Patriot and LOVE IT. Trish made the process seamless by making sure I was already approved before coming in. Yolanda was very patient with my indecisiveness and helped us find the perfect car for our family. All in all I WOULD RECOMMEND them for your auto purchasing needs. Tell them I sent ya 😉

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

I had a great experience working with drive wise on my new vehicle. Karson was a great sales rep and helped us find the car we need to fit our family thank you drive wise for the great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Good experience getting my 2014 Silverado Yoana was very helpful on everything I will go back and highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

They are very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Had a great experience buying my car John was super friendly definitely family-oriented and helping try to get you into a great reliable vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

I was greeted by Heather Kiehn who made me feel comfortable there at the dealership. Heather showed me around and guided me through the available cars. I must say that this was my best car shopping experience. Heather answered every question I had. There was No-pressure, I didn't feel rushed. Overall a awesome experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

This was my first time getting a new car so I was nervous but it was a great experience! Jonathan got stuck with me lol but he was very patient with me and would slow down to help me understand. And he was easy to joke with. It was a long but fun experience. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

Heather Kiehn was super amazing to work with very professional.She went out of her way to answer all are questions highly recommend she's amazing. Thank you so much really made are car search easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Heather Kiehn was really amazing to work with, Such a wonderful person. Answered all are questions and went out of her way to give us the best service.Highly recommend! THANK YOU SO MUCH!! 5 Stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

10/10 Heather is the sweetest! Heather took her time listening to my situation and found the PERFECT vehicle for me. She did not push me into making ANY financial decisions. I decided to commit to making a purchase because we found the perfect vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to a family member, ask for Heather!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

I was so excited to be purchasing a SUV that was perfect for me. Heather was absolutely amazing. She made the purchasing part seamless. After 3 days off the lot I started having a few major issues. I took it to a mechanic a few times with no real solution to my problems. I was starting to regret my purchase. However, Trish came to the rescue. To make things right she set me up with another mechanic shop that got me in right away and was able to fix the issues I was having. The best part she renewed my faith ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Karson was amazing. First time buying a car on my own with out my husband she was so patient and helpful. Everyone was extremely nice

Read at DealerRater


Write A Review